Griffiths I., Adams M., Liberty J. - Programming C# 4.0, 6th Edition

Griffiths I., Adams M., Liberty J. - Programming C# 4.0, 6th Edition
8 MB
Programming C# 4.0, 6th Edition
Год: 2010
Автор: Ian Griffiths, Matthew Adams, Jesse Liberty
Издательство: O’Reilly
ISBN: 0596159838
Язык: Английский
Формат: PDF
Качество: Изначально компьютерное (eBook)
Количество страниц: 864
Описание: With its support for dynamic programming, C# 4.0 continues to evolve as a versatile language on its own. But when C# is used with .NET Framework 4, the combination is incredibly powerful. This bestselling tutorial shows you how to build web, desktop, and rich Internet applications using C# 4.0 with .NET’s database capabilities, UI framework (WPF), extensive communication services (WCF), and more.
In this sixth edition, .NET experts Ian Griffiths, Matthew Adams, and Jesse Liberty cover the latest enhancements to C#, as well as the fundamentals of both the language and framework. You’ll learn concurrent programming with C# 4.0, and how to use .NET tools such as the Entity Framework for easier data access, and the Silverlight platform for browser-based RIA development.
Learn C# fundamentals, such as variables, flow control, loops, and methods
Build complex programs with object-oriented and functional programming techniques
Process large collections of data with the native query features in LINQ
Communicate across networks with Windows Communication Foundation (WCF)
Learn the advantages of C# 4.0′s dynamic language features
Build interactive Windows applications with Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF)
Create rich web applications with Silverlight and ASP.NET
Примеры страниц